Skolebestyrelsen

Formand
Erik Børsting Hansen
Hørvangen 22, 7120 Vejle Øst
M: 30 51 67 77
Mail: erik@boersting.dk
Næstformand
Kent Vium Pedersen
Boesvangen 14, 7120 Vejle Øst
M: 20 15 64 70
Mail: kentviumpedersen@gmail.com
Forældrerepræsentant
Mette Højby Petersen
Hindbærhaven 36, 7120 Vejle Øst
M: 20 96 50 44
Mail: mhojby@yahoo.dk
Forældrerepræsentant
Jakob Lund Staun
Nørrekær 19, 7100 Vejle
M: 61 68 73 70
Mail: jlstaun@gmail.com
Forældrerepræsentant
Dianna Rasmussen
Hvesager 76, 7300 Jelling
M: 60 24 76 25
Mail: diaras.dr@gmail.com
Forældrerepræsentant
Forældrerepræsentant
Terri Muncrief
Brombærhaven 22, 7120 Vejle Øst
T: 75 72 49 26
M: 61 71 49 26
Mail: terri@muncrief.dk
Forældrerepræsentant
Henrik Laursen
Elsdyrvej 40, 7100 Vejle
M: 24 65 66 21
Mail: hennylaursen@hotmail.com
Medarbejderrepræsentant
Troels Assenholm Kristensen
Degnevænget 16, 7100 Vejle
M: 40 98 24 82
Mail: troels@bustercube.dk
Medarbejderrepræsentant
Søren Andersen
Ny Grejsdalsvej 47, 7100 Vejle
M: 29 72 49 32
Mail: sa@haeldagerskolen.dk
Elevrepræsentant
Camilla Franzen 9.B
Johannebjergparken 40, 7120 Vejle Øst
T: 24 80 26 46
M: 30 72 49 69
Mail: camilla.franzen@haeldagerskolen.dk
Elevrepræsentant
Freja Mayland Havelund 9.C
Blommehaven 1, 7120 Vejle Øst
T: 63 12 13 12
M: 30 29 16 06
Mail: freja.mayland.havelund@haeldagerskolen.dk
Skoleleder
Søren Klindt
Gemmavej 14, 7100 Vejle
M: 21 75 24 28
Mail: sokli@vejle.dk
 

Pædagogisk afdelingsleder
Nya Faxholm
M: 28 22 16 88
Mail: nyaho@vejle.dk